RSS

Paleo Day 20, 21, 22

08 Apr

Paleo Day 20
M1: pumpkin, 4 eggs (2yolk), cinnamon
M2: kelp noodle salad with shrimp (cucumbers, bell pepper, nori, tamari, olive oil, lemon juice and sesame seeds)
M3: kelp noodle salad with shrimp
M4: moose meat with tomatoes
M5: I scoop of sunbutter ???

M6: blanking ???

It wasn’t that long ago, but for the life of me I can’t remember, I was so busy that day and the day after, I didn’t have a chance to sit at the computer and log my eating.  I do remember having a sour stomach all day and feeling every unsettled and acidy

Paleo Day 21
M1: moose meat with tomatoes
M2: 4 eggs (2 yolks)
M3: moose meat with tomatoes
M4: turkey breast, greens, avocado, pumpkin seeds, grated beet, grated carrot and sesame balsamic dressing
M5: moose meat with tomatoes and 1/2 a cucumber
M6: tuna with pickle juice

I had a sour stomach all day and everything I ate seemed to have a bitter aftertaste.

Paleo Day 22
M1: I scoop of sunbutter and moose meat in tomatoes – and then pain ensued
M2: 4 eggs (2 yolk) with 1 cup of blueberries
M3: 3 cups of spinach and tuna
M4: tomatoes and tuna – then stomach pain ensued
M5: 4 whole eggs
M6: bacon

I think I’m starting to see the common denominator here, tomatoes equal stomach pain. 😦  Saddness, I do love my tomaters.  We’ll see how the next few days go.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
