RSS

A Little Piece of Heaven

22 Mar

My ladies, I have a very special treat to share with you this morning.

Last night in my funk I made myself a very tasty treat for this morning’s breakfast.  I’m going to share this recipe with you because it has truely changed my life.

Paleo Ambrosia Salad
1 can of coconut milk
1/2 cup of unsweetened coconut
1 can of crushed pineapple, drained
1 cup of shredded or julienned carrots
1/4 c of raisins

=

Heaven!  This breakfast brought me to a white sand beach in Hawaii.  It washed away all my paleo diet grumpies!  Paleo Week 1 down, 4 more to go!  Don’t worry ladies, I didn’t forget my protein!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “A Little Piece of Heaven

  1. Donloree

    March 22, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Sounds totally life changing!! 🙂 awesome. Who doesn’t want to eat breakfast on a sandy Hawaiian beach?! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
