RSS

Jan 30. 2011

31 Jan

M1: 1 scoop of protein
M2: four eggs ( yolks), 1 slice of banana bread with sun butter
M3: 3 bean chili with ground moose meat
M4: 1 whole chicken leg with 4 cups of lettuce, 2 tbsp of cheese & yogurt dressing
M5: 1 chicken breast with 1 cup of asparagus mole
M6: 1 cup of yogurt, 1 cup of pumpkin, cinnamon & 1 packet of stevia (which is too much, a little Stevia goes a long way)

I had a lovely workout today, I’m loving shoulder day.  It’s tough, but once I’m done military presses, I love the feel of the burning in my delts.  My delts are one of the body parts I enjoy working the most,  I guess it’s because I yearn for nice well rounded shoulders to balance with the size of my well developed bottom, ha!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
