RSS

I love Tuesdays

25 Jan

I’m excited!  I’m excited because it’s leg day! and over the last year I’ve really learned to love my leg workouts.   They are hard but, I have long legs (my inseam is 34 inches) which is longer than the average woman (buying jeans in my waist size is very difficult) and as my legs become shaplier and more full I love the way my legs look.

I’m also excited because today is Tuesday.  Tuesdays are insanely busy, but it’s also one of my favourite days of the week.  Tuesdays start with a 4 hour shift at work, followed by a workout with my gym owner, Dave.  I then refuel, head over to the art gallery for a website development meeting, then Highland dance lessons, which are always a blast and finally girl’s night.  6 of my favourite ladies in the  whole wide world get together every Tuesday night for 3 hours of knitting, coffee and awesome conversation.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
